The Lumberton Chamber Image Committee is hard at work promoting all the positive we have in our County and partnering with others to do the same.  If you have ideas or information you wish to share, please let us know.  Like our Facebook page “Trending in Robeson.”

 Pictured left to right are the 2021 members of the Image Committee: Rhonda Williamson, Allen Elks, Nila Chamberlain, Mickey Gregory and Richard Monroe (Co-Chairs), Latricia Freeman, Suzanne Abbott, Linda Scoggin, Janell Carroll and Scott Bigelow.   Not pictured:  Cindy Kern, Linda Branch, Emily Jones, Amy Shooter and Christy Strickland